Anti Raging

In terms of the regulation of Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India and University Grants Commission, New Delhi, the Principal Constitutes an Anti-ragging Committee consisting of following members in order to curb the menace of ragging in college campus :
1.       Dr. A.S. Singh                                          Principal/Patron
2.       Dr. Dhirendra Dwivedi                              Proctor (Ex-Officio Member)
3.       Dr. S.P. Pandey                                       Co-ordinator
4.       Dr. S.K. Nigam                                        Member
5.       Dr. Anuja Saluja                                       Member
6.       Dr. Rachana Singh                                    Member
7.       Dr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava                    Member
8.       Dr. Anurag Mishra                                   Member
9.       Dr. Rajesh Verma                                    Member

          Further the principal nominates the following students representatives of the Arts, Science and Commerce faculty to assist the Anti Ragging Committee to prevent ragging and uncalled behaviour in the college campus.

1.       Mr. Akhilesh Yadav                                  B.Com.-II
2.       Mr. Priyanshu Singh                                  B.Com.-III
3.       Mr. Anand Prakash Tiwari                        B.A.-III
4.       Mr. Vishal Nishad                                     B.A.-I
5.       Kulsoom Fatima                                        B.A.-I
6.       Mr. Surya Narayan Mishra                        B.Sc.-II (Math)
7.       Ramya Pandey                                          B.Sc.-II (Math)
8.       Mr. Bhupendra Singh                                B.Sc.-II (Bio)