Iswar Saran Degree College Alumni

The college has a glorious past since its inception in 1970. Though it started with meagre resources and infrastructure, its academic pursuit has never been compromised. The College Alumni Association comprises more than 150 active members. Many of our Alumni are in public services with countable credentials. They are contributing their best to the social cause and National objectives.
The college organizes Alumni Meets from time to time and invite the old students for this purpose. In 2018-19, an Alumni meet was organised on 31 March 2019 and many of our old students occupying prestigious positions in different fields of specialization and public services were felicitated by the college on the occasion.

Some Noted Alumni of the college are :



Prof. Shailendra Kumar

Director, IIM Ranchi

Sri Janardan Singh

Retired District Judge

Sri Keshav Kishor Upadhayay

Asst. Registar, Allahabad University

Sri. Rajnish Mishra

ADM City Allahabad, Mela Adhikari, Maghmela (former)

Sri Amit Kumar

IAS Officer, Varansi

Sri Alok Mishra

ONGC, Executive Officer

Sri Jeetendra Pandey

Trade Tax Commissioner, Allahabad

Sri Rajiv Soni

IAS Ludhiana

Sri Vidhan Jaiswal

PCS Officer

Sri Ravindra Sahu

PCS Officer

Sri Sunil Rajpal

PCS Officer

Dr. Vijay Tiwari

Asst. Prof. Department of English, ISPGC, Allahabad

Dr. Vivek Yadav

Asst. Prof. Department of Sociology, ISPGC, Allahabad

Dr. Santosh Arya

Asst. Prof. B.Ed. Department, KNPGC, Gyanpur

Dr. Manoj Tiwari

Asst. Prof. Department of Political Science, Ara Bihar

Dr. Shyam Lal

Asst. Prof. Department of Sociology Shravasti




B.A./B.Sc./B.Com. II और III वर्ष के वे सभी छात्र जो किसी भी कारण से फीस जमा करने में असमर्थ थे, उनको प्राचार्य जी के आदेश के अनुपालन में दिनांक 24-09-2021 दिन शुक्रवार को प्रातः 10:00 से 26-09-201 दिन रविवार रात्रि 11:00 बजे तक फीस जमा करने का अंतिम मौका दिया जा रहा है। इसके पश्चात 29-09-2021 से 100₹ विलंब शुल्क के साथ फीस जमा होगी। आज्ञा से प्राचार्य।

Advertisement for the Faculty position in Department of Law (Click Here for More Details)
(Click Here for Application Form)

आज़ादी के 75वें वर्ष के उपलक्ष्य में वर्ष पर्यंत आयोजित होने वाले कार्यक्रम "आज़ादी का अमृत महोत्सव" की रूप रेखा

Link for Enrolment in English Proficiency Programme(Click Here)

Date of enrolment in English Proficiency Programme for the students of second year B.A./B.Sc./B.Com (session 2021-22) has been extended till 20th August,2021.

Notice for Commencement of online classes of English Proficiency (2021-22)(Click here for Details)

Examination of English Proficiency Programme (2020-21)(Click here for Details)

Notice for B.Sc.2nd & 3rd Year Students (2021-22)(Click here for Time Table)

Notice for B.Sc.2nd & 3rd Year Students (2021-22)(Click here for Details)

The Anti-Ragging Cell of the college is hereby constituted for the Session 2020-21.

Notice for B.Sc. I Year Online Classes Telegram Link for Online Classes (B.Sc. I Year ) Please Join Your Respective Class Group Visit Online Classes_BSc in Student Corner in Top Menu

For Day to Day College Updates please Subscribe Our Telegram Channel Iswar Saran PG College, Prayagraj ( click to subscribe https://t.me/ispgc )

आज़ादी का अमृत महोत्सव
Online Admission