

ISWAR SARAN DEGREE COLLEGE

College with Potential for Excellence granted by UGC NAAC Accredited CGPA 2.87

University of Allahabad ALLAHABAD-211004

Principal Office : 0532-2544578 0532-2544739 Resi.: 0532-2421415 Fax : 0532-2544578 E-mail : pisdc@rediffmail.com

Ref.:

Date: 10.05.2019

OFFICE ORDER

With immediate effect the **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)** is hereby constituted for a period of two years. The members of the committee are as follows:

- 1. Dr. Anuja Saluja Convener
- 2. Dr. Krishna Singh Teacher Member
- 3. Dr. Alok Mishra Teacher Member
- 4. Sri Rajpal Non-Teaching Member
- 5. Sri Anil Kumar Non-Teaching Member
- 6. Ms. Diksha Singh Student Member (PG)
- 7. Ms. Priyanka Tripathi Student Member (PG)
- 8. Mr. Atul Singh Student Member (PG)
- 9. Mrs. Priyanka Singh Non Governmental Member

(Prof. Anand Shanker Singh)

Princip

Copy to:

- 1. All members of the ICC.
- 2. O.S. Iswar Saran Degree College, Prayagraj